A Speeding Cop Gets Justice


It Is About Time a Cop Gets What He Deserves

Granted, there are good cops out there. I have known some but there are way too many who think they own the road and can drive in ways that would get you or me thrown in jail. For some reason, a badge is a license to put the peddle to the metal and I have had that done to me by a bunch of deputy sheriffs from other counties and towns. I hope all cops watch this and one day I will get my own video and turn a cop in for endangering the public through their narcissistic behavior.

I don’t know about you, but two things about cops that irk me are 1) cops that try to intimidate suspects by bullish behavior when they are merely presuming guilt and 2) cops that pass me driving 25 mph faster than me when I am abiding by the law.

You have to watch every last bit of this video to see how this wasn’t just a one time thing for this particular cop who tried to lie his way out of a ticket. Heck, I have gotten a ticket for speeding trying to get to work on time and that excuse didn’t work for me and I am glad to see it didn’t work for him although his charge was only set at a misdemeanor…..and they wonder why cops don’t get respect.


– by J.Wade Harrell, author of Shadows of Siernod

About J. Wade Harrell

A native of rural SW Oklahoma, I currently write swords and sorcery fiction which I publish in electronic format on Amazon. My interests and hobbies include shooting, riding motorcycles, fishing, watching college football, playing games, and most of all, spending as much time as possible with my better half, Kathy. I hope you enjoy my blog and that it might lead you into my fantastic worlds of swords and magic. -J. Wade Harrell
This entry was posted in Crime, Stupid Criminals & Bad Cops, Wade's Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

